List of Holidays - 2019 - 2020

SR. NO DATE DAY FESTIVAL / EVENT NAME
1 5 June 2019 Wednesday Ramzan-Id
2 12 August 2019 Monday Bakri Id
3 15 August 2019 Thursday Independence Day / Raksha bandhan
4 17 August 2019 Saturday Parsi New Year
5 24 August 2019 Saturday Krisha Janmashtami
6 2 September 2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
7 10 September 2019 Tuesday Moharum
8 02 October 2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
9 08 October 2019 Tuesday Dussehra
10 28 October 2019 Monday Diwali
11 10 November 2019 Sunday Id -E- Milad
12 12 November 2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
13 25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas
14 01 January 2020 Wednesday New Year
15 15 January 2020 Wednesday Makar Sankranti 
16 26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
17 19 February 2020 Wednesday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
18 21 February 2020 Friday Mahashivratri
19 10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
20 25 March 2020 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
21 02 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
22 06 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
23 10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
24 14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
25 01 May 2020 Friday Maharashtra Diwas
DIWALI VACATION -  23rd OCTOBER 2019 TO 12th NOVEMBER 2019
CHRISTMAS VACATION - 24th DECEMBER 2019 TO 1ST JANUARY 2020
SUMMER  VACATION -  1st  MAY 2020 TO 14th JUNE 2020
Top